

Energy Reliability Assessment Task Force Roster

Representative	Organization
Peter Brandien (Chair)	ISO New England
Layne Brown	WECC
Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower
Mike Knowland	ISO New England
Clyde Loutan	California ISO
Charles-Eric Langlois	Hydro Quebec
Chris Pilong	PJM
Jason MacDowell	General Electric Gas Power
Julia Matevosyan	ERCOT
Kayla Messamore	Evergy
David Mulcahy	Illuminate Power Analytics
Greg Pedrick	New York Power Authority
Clay Rikard	Southern Company
Al Schriver	NextEra Energy
Aidan Tuohy	Electric Power Research Institute
Wes Yeoman	New York Independent System Operator
Geoff Brigham	Midcontinent Independent System Operator
Phil Fedora	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Candice Castaneda	NERC Legal
Levetra Pitts	NERC Administrator
Elsa Prince	NERC Secretary



Active Observers/FERC Liaison

Representative	Organization
Kumar Agarwal	FERC
Jim Piro	NERC Board
Jennifer Flandermeyer (MRC)	Evergy
John Haarlow (MRC)	Snohomish CPUD No. 1
Jason Marshall (MRC)	Wabash Valley Power Association
Travis Fisher (MRC)	Electricity Consumers Resource Council
Sonal Karjatkar	General Electric Gas Power
Eduardo Ibanez	General Electric Gas Power